Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Thank you for the days...
1 novembre 2007

Une berceuse virant à l'obsession...

THERE SHE GOES
The Las

"There she goes
There she goes again
Racing through my brain
And I just can't contain
This feeling that remains

There she blows
There she blows again
Pulsing through my vein
And I just can't contain
This feeling that remains

There she goes
There she goes again
Racing through my brain
And I just can't contain
This feeling that remains

There she goes
There she goes again
She calls my name
She pulls my train
No one else could heal my pain
And I just can't contain
This feeling that remains

There she goes
There she goes again
Chasing down my lane
And I just can't contain
This feeling that remains..."

"She... She... She..."... Toujours "She"...
A croire que nous, les femmes, nous ne savons pas écrire, ni chanter nos peines, nos amours, nos doutes et nos obsessions...!

There you go...
There you go again...
Pulsing through my vein...

Délicieuse obsession...

...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité