Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Thank you for the days...
3 octobre 2007

Des baisers au goût de miel pour te bercer

A TASTE OF HONEY
The Beatles

"A taste of honey... Tasting much sweeter than wine.

I dream of your first kiss, and then,
I feel upon my lips again,
A taste of honey... Tasting much sweeter than wine.

I will return, yes I will return,
I'll come back for the honey and you.

Yours was the kiss that awoke my heart,
There lingers still, 'though we're far apart,
That taste of honey... Tasting much sweeter than wine.

I will return, yes I will return,
I'll come back (he'll come back) for the honey (for the honey) and you..."

Je me souviendrai toujours à quel point elle te touche, deep in your heart.
Et dire que j'ai osé voler ces mots aux Fab'Four pour te séduire, pour t'accrocher un peu plus à moi...!
Et j'ignorais encore tout de la résonnance que cela pouvait avoir en toi...!

Mais...
Beatles ou pas...
N'oublie jamais une chose...
"Troublante car... Troublée..."...
Je crois que tout était là...!

Je t'aime !

...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité