Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Thank you for the days...
18 décembre 2007

Une nouvelle âme... Et une berceuse pour un nouveau départ !

NEW SOUL
Yaël Naïm

"I’m a new soul
I came to this strange world
Hoping I could learn a bit
About how to give and take
But since I came here,
Felt the joy and the fear
Finding myself making
Every possible mistake

I’m a young soul
In this very strange world
Hoping I could learn a bit
About what is true and fake
But why all this hate
Try to communicate
Finding trust and love
Is not always easy to make

This is a happy end
'Cause you don’t understand
Everything you have done
And why’s everything so wrong

This is a happy end
Come and give me your hand
And I’ll take you far away..."

Tout y est...

En route pour de nouvelles "aventures"...!

...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
C'est si beau, Krishna's Child... ;-) !<br /> Et aussi tellement vrai, je crois !!!<br /> <br /> Je t'envoie mes plus douces pensées en cette période de fin d'année.<br /> Je pense à toi pour les mp3... ;-) !!!<br /> <br /> Bisous.<br /> <br /> Lilly<br /> <br /> .
K
TWO LONG YEARS <br /> <br /> She was drinking by the pool, <br /> as I joined the party <br /> With her hair like yours, <br /> I found her so lovely <br /> there was no need to insist, <br /> she took me to her place <br /> and when the morning came, <br /> I left her in her distress <br /> <br /> For two long years <br /> I've been trying to forget <br /> for two long years <br /> but I'm still caught in your net <br /> <br /> Every woman I meet <br /> I compare to you <br /> It is you that I seek <br /> And I never find you <br /> <br /> When I stepped in the bar, <br /> she slowly turned to the door <br /> She had a sparkle in her eyes, <br /> that reminded me of yours <br /> I met them with my predator look, <br /> all was done in a while <br /> Then I left on my own, <br /> she didn't match your style <br /> <br /> For two long years <br /> I've been trying to forget <br /> for two long years <br /> but I'm still caught in your net <br /> <br /> Every woman I meet <br /> I compare to you <br /> It is you that I seek <br /> And I never find you <br /> <br /> I know, one day at last, <br /> I will meet someone <br /> Who will be different, <br /> and yet be the one <br /> Who'll make me love her <br /> for not being you <br /> I'll be free forever <br /> and my love will be true <br /> <br /> For two long years <br /> I've been trying to forget <br /> for two long years <br /> but I'm still caught in your net <br /> <br /> Every woman I meet <br /> I compare to you <br /> It is you that I seek <br /> And I never find you
V
Bonne route tite Lilly... et belle aventure !<br /> <br /> Bisous<br /> Véro
_
Quelle jolie berceuse, je ne me lasse pas de l'écouter.................<br /> <br /> Comme tu le dis si bien.......en route pour de nouvelles aventures..............moi j'ai pris la route il y a juste quelques semaines.............marie poursuit la sienne.........et toi tu es dans les starting-blocks..............que demander de plus!!!.............si ce n'est que tous les autres trouvent aussi la leur........... la route du bonheur!!!!.........^^<br /> <br /> Bisous d'une tite fée sur la route des étoiles
L
Pour tout vous le savez...<br /> Pour cette chanson aussi... ;-) !<br /> <br /> Je vous embrasse.<br /> <br /> Lilly<br /> <br /> .
Publicité